Weekly Wonders

*Shoetopia & Urban Crochet* 

Well this week went by in a flash but I’m not complaining. Rain makes for a moody Sassy and with the sun peeking out today and promise of no rain for my Lion Run tomorrow I’m feeling pretty darn excited.

Throughout the week I have been dreaming about Summer and all clothes relating to such. With all the bright colors and prints that made their debut this Spring I’ve been hoping for an even bigger splash of color to trend for Summer sandals. You won’t see me disappointed by what is popping up and so I’m sharing my faves:

Sassy Summer Style
 ________________________________________

Thanks to my addiction to pinterest I was recently connected to Lioness Xpressions, a designer of handmade crochet jewelry and accessories. Look at the vibrant creativity! I have visions of making simple T’s & shorts pop with one of these cuffs or pair of earrings thrown in the mix.

Find Lioness Xpressions on Etsy & Pinterest

What are you hoping to add to your Summer 2012 wardrobe?

Leave a Reply

