Giftage by Etsy

Window shopping online can be quite fun, especially with the ability to find a great deal or a brand new discovery or designer without paying the gas mileage for such.  Small boutiques provide uniqueness that I personally prefer when buying something I hope to treasure for some time.  Etsy is a wonderful online plaza of talented designers who are eager to share their creations with the world. I can easily lose myself and all track of time scouring their stores. Check out my recent finds:

JESSICA MARSHALL JEWELRY

   

“Home of the BFF Necklaces and Mother & Daughter Necklaces.” I just love the style of these pieces as well as the updated version of a classic favorite like the best friend necklace. With a gorgeous array of colors and feminine stamped design you just can’t miss the mark here for surprising your Mom, daughter, sister or best friend with a unique present. My favorite is the Mother and 2 Daughter necklace shown above.  Shop owner, Jessica Marshall is very happy to accommodate your choice of color or customize a set for you.

MY UNIVERSE

   

How beautiful are these colors? I absolutely love skirts and dresses for the Summer. They are my go-to outfit for everything from BBQ’s to our local festivals and even hanging with the kids down by the lake. May does a gorgeous job of playing with vibrant colors & patterns along with flowing fabrics so it was love at first site for me when I found this shop.

Have you discovered some new places to shop on Etsy? Do share!

Leave a Reply

