Pinning: A Festive Summer

A Weekly Pinterest Link-Up? Talk about my kind of fun!  Many of you are aware of how addicted I am to “pinning” and when I found Kimberly from ‘A Night Owl’ inviting all to join up for a Monday Pinfest I was so excited!  Besides, why wouldn’t I want to win the title of “Pinning-est” with my best Pinterest finds?

This is the last week of school for my oldest and she is already after me for Summer party ideas and what to do with her friends. So I’ve been gathering some “pins” of yummy creations to whip up for the kids as well as new outdoor inspirations:

Fruity Waffle Cones

Summer Crafts
 Tie-Dye Fun
 Let’s Go Skating
Pudding Pops
Water Balloon Wars
Mojitos for Mom
____________________________
Want in on the link up so that you can share pins,
meet others who love “Pinning” and get inspired!?
 It’s simple just follow these rules:
 Please follow your hosts: Courtney & Kimberly
then
 Link up your favorite pins post for the week
and
Link back to the party!

3 thoughts on “Pinning: A Festive Summer

Leave a Reply

