Enjoying Simple Treasures

Enjoying Simple Treasures

Truth be told I am quite a tree hugger. I just love their form in nature, art and even jewelry. This week has been full of gorgeous sunny days and I’m loving the sway of the trees near the lake when playing with the little ones. I invite all to take a minute and enjoy something simple like a tree, the breeze, a smile, perhaps a photo… your pick!

If you pin then feel free to click the tree to view images I considered ‘A Thing of Beauty’ and go ahead and follow/repin/link etc. 🙂 I’m always happy to do the same.

Have a beautiful day!

2 thoughts on “Enjoying Simple Treasures

Leave a Reply

