Current Crush: Staircases

Welcome to Thursday!  If you haven’t yet joined in on the fun for Crush Thursdays then be sure to click the button below for details and hopefully next week I’ll find you linked up 😉

Current Crush Thursdays

This week I am so excited to share my crush! I’m not sure how it happened… all of a sudden my pinterest account absolutely adores stairwells. Are stairs a crazy thing to crush on? Perhaps. I have to admit it was a bit of a shock to be so engaged by them.  However, you have to agree that there is something magical about where they could lead…no?

England Spirals

Lined in Blue

Lofty Abode

Teardrops

The Library

Garden View

Fairytale

Golden Ovals

Dizzy Spell

Spinster

Diamond Cut

Lady Ornate

Domino

Oceanic Display

Darkening

Would love to know your favorite! Mine would have to be Golden Ovals because it seems to go on forever…

9 thoughts on “Current Crush: Staircases

  1. Nope not crazy at all. I may be slightly obsessed, yet never really new exact names for each one. I love, love love, stair case patterns & layouts. You are showcasing some pretty amazing ones. Loving the lofty abode! I can utilize each one of these for a particular place..love them all!

    Hera
    http://www.heranyx.com

Leave a comment